Congratulations to Gowtham Murugesan on acceptance of his abstract at OHBM 2017

Congratulations to Gowtham and the rest of the team for the manuscript accepted to Organization for Human Brain Mapping, 2017:

Gowtham Murugesan, Afarin Famili, Elizabeth Davenport, Ben Wagner, Jillian Urban, Mireille Kelley, Derek Jones, Christopher Whitlow, Joel Stitzel, Joseph Maldjian, Albert Montillo,  Changes in resting state fMRI in one season of youth football distinguish non-impact athletes, low, and high impact exposure players.  Organization for Human Brain Mapping, 2017.